BRISTOL ORBIT CLUB





CLUB SOCIAL ACTIVITIES
AND MEETINGS - 2018

NOTE:  We have been holding meetings at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym very successfully so have decided to stay there. (First and Third Mondays at 8.30pm)


MAY
Monday 7th May - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.
Monday 14th May - Friday 18th May - Orbit Holiday in Liverpool.
Monday 21st May - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.

JUNE
Friday 1st June - "The Mill on the Floss" Backwell Theatre, BOVTS, 7.30pm.
Monday 4th June - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.
Monday 11th June - Day Out to Berkeley Castle.
Monday 18th June - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.
Thursday 21st June - Bingo at Horfield Lodge, 2.30pm.
Thursday 21st June - Talk by Peter Lord of Aardman Animations at Henleaze Library 7.30pm.

JULY
Monday 2nd July - Orbit Meeting  & AGM 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.
Monday 9th July - Day Out to Portsmouth - Mary Rose Exhibition.
Monday 16th July - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.

AUGUST
No Meetings - Social month only.

SEPTEMBER
Monday 3rd September - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.
Monday 17th September - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.

OCTOBER
Monday 1st October - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.
Monday 15th October - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.

NOVEMBER
Monday 5th November - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.
Monday 19th November - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.

DECEMBER

Monday 3rd December - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.

Monday 17th December - Orbit Meeting 8.30pm, at the White Lion, Westbury-on-Trym.






















                                                                                      Updated 9-5-18

Make a free website with Yola